top of page

Welcome to "Chic of Art Bakery"


Chic of Art Bakery, is a dream that I never saw coming. I started cooking when I was 12 yrs old, in which my cooking abilities have grown into food that I never had thought of trying. I started back cooking cakes,cupcakes, cookies, and pies all while going back to school. My family never realized that I still had these skills that had been developed ever since I was in my pre-teen years. I have awaken these skills and expanded on them and I am now ready to share with all of you. My hope is to bring your palate a unique and one of a kind pastry from a bakery that you will tell your friends and family about. I welcome all orders and I thank you in advance for allowing me to apart of: Birthdays, Baby showers, Weddings, Christens, Holiday parties, Retirement, Wedding Anniversary, etc. I am even in the process of working on pets sweet treats for those that like to celebrity their pets milestones, for those that love their special pets.( I myself so understand the relationship that one has with their pets and celebrating that "Gotta you day" or even when you watched them come into this world). I look forward to serving you and your families memorable days.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page